CCSP Domains

The CCSP exam evaluates your expertise across six security domains. Think of the domains as topics you need to master based on your professional experience and education.

CCSP Domains

  • Domain 1. Cloud Concepts, Architecture and Design

  • Domain 2. Cloud Data Security

  • Domain 3. Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security

  • Domain 4. Cloud Application Security

  • Domain 5. Cloud Security Operations

  • Domain 6. Legal, Risk and Compliance

View the CCSP Exam Outline to review the domains and weights, as well as translated versions.

Last updated